I’m a REALTOR (associate) now!

In my previous career, I acted as a Business Analyst. I searched data and shared my insight with my peers so that we could act and grow our company.

As a member of The National Association of Realtors, I am using those skills to find the perfect home in the neighborhood and price range that meet your requirements.  And I do everything I can to promote and exhibit the Ethical Action commitment I made at my swearing in!

Give me a call at 510-VICKIER and I will be glad to start your search!

 

PSSST… unless you are the owner or manager of a Real Estate Agency or Office, you are only a Realtor Associate in NJ.  

Tags: , , , , ,

About vramming

Real Estate sales professional with Long and Foster Real Estate. Located in South Jersey -- ready and willing to make YOUR dream home a reality.

Leave a comment